Washington County

Posted: Aug 10, 2014 12:00 AMUpdated: Aug 11, 2014 10:40 AM

Commissioners to Present Awards

Share on RSS


Charlie Taraboletti

The Washington County Board of County Commissioners will present County Safety Awards for Continuous Service without a Lost-Time Accident Monday morning. Beth Graham-Atherton and Betty Deal will receive 30-year awards, Kary Cox and Gary Deckard will receive 25-year awards, Yvonne House, Gary Miller, Marjorie Parrish, and James White will receive 20-year awards.  The board also plans action on a resolution authorizing and application for a Rural Economic Action Plan Grant and funding for a one-ton truck for the Ochelata Volunteer Fire Department.  Monday morning's board of commissioners meeting is set for 9:#0 at the courthouse administrative center in downtown Bartlesville.

« Back to News