Advertising Opportunities

Let our Professional Marketing Consultants assist you in planning for the best reach for your advertising dollars. A coordinated campaign doesn’t have to be time consuming, but will pay off in traffic for your business.

They may be contacted at 1-800-749-5936 or 918-336-1001
Mailing Address: PO Box 1100, Bartlesville, OK 74005
Physical
Address: 1200 SE Frank Phillips Blvd., Bartlesville, OK 74003
mp3 Delivery: production@bartlesvilleradio.com

TO ADVERTISE ASAP...CLICK HERE!

 

Contact Sales Professionals:  
Kevin Potter, President/GM/Sales Manager kevin@bartlesvilleradio.com
Tami Brinkman, Local Sales Manager tami@bartlesvilleradio.com
   
Kaleb Potter kaleb@bartlesvilleradio.com
Dave Crawford dave@bartlesvilleradio.com
David Brooks david@bartlesvilleradio.com
Carie Gonzales carie@bartlesvilleradio.com
Mary Jane Mashunkashey maryjane@bartlesvileradio.com
   
Service Team:  
Sharon Frahm, Production/Copywriting production@bartlesvilleradio.com
Joy West, Traffic joy@bartlesvilleradio.com
Amity Hollenbaugh, Print amity@bartlesvilleradio.com
Dorea Potter, Promotions Director dorea@bartlesvilleradio.com

Our radio stations and website bring customers together. We don’t “sell” commercials...we help businesses grow. Find out more about our marketing opportunities and how they can help build your business.

Links for more information about our advertising:
KWON Advertising & Coverage Map
KYFM Advertising & Coverage Map
KRIG Advertising & Coverage Map
KPGM Advertising & Coverage Map

These stations do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with an intent to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity. Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting air time under an advertising contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations on the basis of race, national origin, or ancestry.