Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it:

Monday 09-30-19
 
Tuesday 10-01-19
 
Wednesday 10-02-19
 
Thursday 10-03-19
 
Friday 10-04-19
 
Saturday 10-5-19
 
Monday 10-07-19
 
Tuesday 10-08-19
 
Wednesday 10-09-19
 
Saturday 10-12-19 pt 1
 
Saturday 10-12-19 pt 2
 
Saturday 10-12-19 pt 3
 
Saturday 10-12-19 pt 4
 
Saturday 10-12-19 pt 5
 
Saturday 10-12-19 pt 6