Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it:

Saturday 08-03-19 pt 1

Saturday 08-03-19 pt 2

Saturday 08-03-19 pt 3

Saturday 08-03-19 pt 4

Saturday 08-03-19 pt 5

Saturday 08-03-19 pt 6

Wednesday 08-07-19

Thursday 08-08-19

Friday 08-09-19

Saturday 08-10-19 Part 1

Saturday 08-10-19 Part 2

Saturday 08-10-19 Part 3
 
Saturday 08-10-19 Part 4
 
Saturday 08-10-19 Part 5
 
Saturday 08-10-19 Part 6
 
Wednesday 08-14-19
 
Thursday 08-15-19
 
Friday 08-16-19
 
Saturday 08-17-19 pt 1
 
Saturday 08-17-19 pt 2
 
Saturday 08-17-19 pt 3
 
Saturday 08-17-19 pt 4
 
Saturday 08-17-19 pt 5
 
Tuesday 08-20-19