Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it:

Tuesday 12-10 19

Thursday 12-05-19
 
Wednesday 12-04-19
 
Tuesday 12-03-19 
 
Monday 12-02-19
 
Saturday 11-09-19 Part 1
 
Saturday 11-09-19 Part 2
 
 

Monday 11-11-19

Tuesday 11-12-19

Wednesday 11-13-19

Thursday 11-14-19

Friday 11-15-19

Saturday 11-16-19 Part 1

Saturday 11-16-19 Part 2

Monday 11-18-19
 
Tuesday 11-19-19
 
Wednesday 11-20-19
 
Thursday  11-21-19
 
Tuesday 11-2619
 
Saturday 11-30-19 pt1
 
Saturday 11-30-19 pt2
 
Saturday 11-30-19 pt3
 
Saturday 11-30-19 pt4
 
Saturday 11-30-19 pt5
 
Saturday 11-30-19 pt6
 
Saturday 12-07-19 pt 1
 
Saturday 12-07-19 pt 2
 
Saturday 12-07-19 pt 3
 
Saturday 12-07-19 pt 4
 
Saturday 12-07-19 pt 5
 
Saturday 12-07-19 pt 6