Facebook Twitter K1-TEXT Email Print

Campaign Corner


Oklahoma 2nd Congressional District Forum

May 12, 2022


OK HD11 and US Senate Forum


Oklahoma House District 11

John Kane

Wendi Stearman



Oklahoma 2nd Congressional District Candidate Interviews


Johnny Teehee


Pamela Gordon


Chris Schiller


Marty Quinn 6-9-22

Wes Nofire 6-7-22

Chris Schiller

David Derby


US Senate (Inhofe Seat):


US Senate (Lankford Seat):



Oklahoma Attorney General:


Oklahoma State Superintendent


Bartlesville City Council:




View the Sample Ballots Here

Nowata County 

Washington County 

Osage County