Nowata County

Posted: Aug 22, 2016 10:09 AMUpdated: Aug 22, 2016 10:12 AM

Nowata County Court Clerk Resigns

Share on RSS


Adam Hooper

Another top Nowata County Official has resigned.  Court Clerk Sara Ewers announced her resignation effective August 31st.  Nowata County Commissioner Chairman Bud Frost read Ewers letter.

The commissioners accepted Ewers resignation.  In other action, the commissioners approved an agreement between Oklahoma State University and the commissioners concerning the OSU Extension office.  There were no changes in the agreement. 

« Back to News